The Cevennes

Straddling three departments - the Gard, the Lozère and Ardèche - the Cévennes offer big open spaces, an exceptional environment far from the concrete and cities and a powerful and singular history that has shaped its landscapes and also the character of its people, forging the identity of the Cevennes. 


A medieval hilltop village at the gates of the Cévennes


The capital of the Cévennes


The door of the Cevennes


The pearl of the cevennes

Scroll To Top