Parc Alexis Gruss

in Piolenc, from May 14 to August 30, 2018

From May to end of August, the circus, set up in Piolenc in the heart of the Vaucluse. With your family or friends, it's a unique occasion to spend an entire day discovering the circus, in the magnificent setting of the park at the Château of Piolenc.


On the 12 hectares of abundantly tree-filled grounds, the Alexis Gruss National Circus erects its big top, its stables and its workshops.


It's in Piolenc that all the numbers in the new shows of the Alexis Gruss National Circus are thought up, rehearsed and perfected. It's also there that the decors and circus materials are designed and built, the costumes created, the music, the lighting...


Bring the whole family to enjoy the shows by the Cirque Gruss and discover the arts of the circus. Activities open to all are organized throughout the day: juggling, trapeze, high wire, balancing acts, inflatable structures, tour of the Gruss family museum and the stables.

Alexis Gruss Circus - Show with elephant

Alexis Gruss Circus - Horse show

Horse Show - Alexis Gruss Circus in Piolenc

workshops for children - Alexis Gruss Circus

Château de Piolenc entrance

Park of the Chateau de Piolenc

The magic of the Gruss circus

Parc Alexis Gruss - Quartier de Crochant - RN7 - 84420 Piolenc

+33(0)4 90 29 49 49

http://www.alexis-gruss.com/
Scroll To Top

Parc Alexis Gruss

à Piolenc, du 30 mai au 1er septembre 2016

De mai à septembre, le cirque s'installe à Piolenc au coeur du Vaucluse. En famille ou entre amis c’est l’occasion unique de passer une journée entière à la découverte du cirque, dans le cadre du magnifique Parc du Château de Piolenc.


Dans les 13 hectares d'un parc abondamment arboré le Cirque National Alexis Gruss installe son chapiteau, ses écuries, ses ateliers.


C'est à Piolenc que sont imaginés, répétés, mis au point tous les numéros des nouveaux spectacles du Cirque National Alexis Gruss. C'est là aussi que sont élaborés et construits les décors et matériels de piste, crées les costumes, les musiques, les éclairages...


Venez découvrir les spectacles du Cirque Gruss et les arts de la piste en famille. des animations en libre acccès sont organisées tout au long de la journée : jonglage, trapèze, fil de fer, équilibre, jeux gonflables, visite du musée de la famille Gruss et des écuries.


Emplacements ombragés, aires de pique-nique et snack.

Cirque Gruss - Spectacle avec éléphant

Cirque Gruss à Piolenc - Spectacle équestre

Spectacle équestre au Cirque Gruss à Piolenc

Ateliers pour enfants - Cirque Alexis Gruss

Entrée du Château de Piolenc

Parc du Château de Piolenc

Parc Alexis Gruss - Quartier de Crochant - RN7 - 84420 Piolenc

+33(0)4 90 29 49 49

http://www.alexis-gruss.com/parcalexisgruss.html
Scroll To Top