220 EUR/night

* starting at
'

Château de Roussan****

Hotels - The Alpilles

Château de Roussan, the signature of the 18th century.

 

Just 3 minutes from the centre of Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, come discover this beautiful 18th century residence sitting at the end of an elegant drive bordered by hundred-year-old plane trees, a château described as “without doubt the most beautiful in Provence”. Like a theatre décor, the Château de Roussan, listed as historic heritage, rises up adorned by an elegant balcony surmounted by a majestic pediment. An emblematic and historic place in Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, the Château de Roussan is the home to a charming 4-star hotel and its restaurant, La Belle Diane.

 

The English-style park that surrounds the bastide of the 4-star Château de Roussan is a veritable gem that promises you moments of relaxation, regeneration, and coolness with its streams, ornamental pool and romantic sources that add extra charm to this natural space that renews itself with each season and offers up to your eyes a display worthy of a work of Art.

 

With views, some over the lane of plane trees, others over the canal, and still others over the magnificent mountain chain of the Alpilles, all the rooms and suites invite you to relax and enjoy the wellness, offering you a décor that Mother Nature herself seems to have designed for the pleasure of your senses.

 

Restored in pure Provençal tradition, the rooms, suites and lounges are adorned with furnishings, knick-knacks and curiosities handed down from generation to generation. The light-filled and modern bathrooms have bathtubs, hair dryers, bathrobes and artisanal beauty care products made with Provençal essences.

 

The first master of the manor known in its history was the knighted Captain Bertrand de Nostredame, brother of Nostradamus, in the 16th siècle. In 1887, the Roussel family acquired it and started cherishing it with the same passion that still remains in them today.

The +++

  • The Château de Roussan, listed as historic heritage
  • 18th century residence
  • Just 3 minutes from the centre of Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
  • Entirely restored Suites and Rooms
  • The hotel of the Chateau de Roussan received the label “Valeurs Parc” in 2017
  • The hotel of the Chateau de Roussan received the label “Valeurs Parc” in 2017
  • concierge service
  • Bicycle rentals

The facilities

Air-conditioning

Baby paraphernalia

Bicycle

Heating

High-Tech

Parking

Pets welcome

Restaurant

Telephone

Television

WIFI

Suites & Rooms

The Suites and Rooms in the charming 4-star hotel of the Château de Roussan have been entirely restored and carefully decorated with respect for this old home steeped in history. They offer you a timeless stay in Provence. The château's furnishings, stylish tables, chairs, armchairs and sofas, complemented by paintings, knick-knacks, vases and other amazing rare and unique objects, decorate the hotel's accommodations.

Combining the ancestral charm of a Provence proud of its heritage and the modern amenities of a 4-star hotel, each room, bearing a Provençal name, has its own specific and carefully chosen décor.

DIANE: Let yourself be rocked by the singing of birds and the tranquility of the park which you access directly from your French window. Located on the ground floor, Diane offers you the opportunity to enjoy your breakfast on the terrace in front of your room, under the plane trees. Fireplace, gypseries, and objects of curiosity mark the memory of places in this room of the eighteenth. 30sqm bedroom and queen size bed, South facing with French windows opening onto the Park and Maison Nostra, Bathroom with bath and window on Park.

 

RIQUETTE: With its antique furniture and red "castle" colors, Riquette immerses you in a historic Provencal atmosphere. Located on the ground floor with windows on the Park, the House Nostra and the alley of plane trees, Riquette promises serene hours, like the sundial on the front which announces in Latin language "I count only the hours serene". Bedroom of 28m2 equipped with a queen size bed (possibility of two single beds) with upholstered headboard. Windows overlooking the south courtyard, overlooking secular plane trees.

 

MARTHE: Sweetness of pale pink and green, furniture and ancient architecture, give the Marthe room an atmosphere out of time. Intimate and historic, the room offers an area of ​​27m2 on the 1st floor of the Castle, with a queen size bed with old headboard, and a large bathroom. South-facing on the Park, Marthe promises a sweet awakening to the songs of birds and nature.

 

MIREIO: A castle life bathed in royal blue and garnet red! Mireio has an area of ​​23m2 on the 1st floor, is equipped with a queen size bed (possibility of two single beds) with red velvet upholstered headboard, and has a sitting area with antique armchairs. With its windows facing north, the room offers a view of what is called "probably the most beautiful avenue of plane trees of Provence".

 

• About 25 m² • 1 to 2 p. • Courtyard View • Standard Double Bed • Bathtub • Bathrobe and Slippers • Armchair • Safe • Air Conditioning • Heating • Breakfast Service • Direct Dial Telephone • Free Wi-Fi • Minibar • Hair Dryer • Complimentary toiletries • Bath • Wardrobe • Magnetic mirror / magnifying (in some rooms) • LCD TV

 

Price per night: from 99 €

Weekly price: from 650 €

TOINETTE: Bright and contemporary in its setting of history, Toinette is illuminated by the light of the southern courtyard by large windows and French windows. Room equipped with a king size bed (possibility of 2 beds) with upholstered headboard and antique furniture, Toinette has a private external access to the ground floor, and is fully equipped to accommodate people with reduced mobility. The bathroom with window has a bath and a large shower with a turn-around surface. In summer, enjoy your breakfast in front of your room on the terrace under the plane trees.

 

MANON: Sweetness of antique rose, Manon offers a view of the courtyard of plane trees to the south. Located on the 1st floor of the Castle, it is equipped with a large bed (possibility of two single beds) with wooden headboard a sitting area, and antique furniture. Large bathroom with window to the south.

 

AURORE: Located on the 2nd floor, Aurore has a double exposure South and East, with a magnificent view of the Park and the Alpilles, and the peaceful lake of the other window. The Aurore room, in a yellow atmosphere of Naples, is equipped with a king size bed (possibility of two single beds) with wooden headboard, and period furniture.

 

ESTELLE: Room in yellow tones of Naples, equipped with a king size bed (possibility of two single beds) with wooden headboard, table, chairs and armchair, and a dressing room with doors old. South facing with views of the park and the Alpilles and located on the 2nd floor of the Castle.  

 

• 30 m² • 1 to 2 p. • Courtyard View • Queen Size Bed • Bathtub • Shower (Toinette) • Bathrobe and Slippers • Armchair • Safe • Air Conditioning • Heating • Breakfast Service • Direct Dial Telephone • Free Wi-Fi • Minibar • Hair Dryer • Welcome product • Non-smoking • Wardrobe • Beauty mirror / magnifying mirror (in some rooms) • LCD TV  

 

Price per night: from 119 €

Weekly price: from 770 €

RENAUDE: Enter the heart of Château's life, relax on the chaise longue Louis Philippe adorning the lounge area of ​​Renaude, and let yourself be lulled by the softness of its shades of pink and green. Facing north with a window on the courtyard and on the majestic avenue of plane trees, known as "probably the most beautiful avenue of plane trees of Provence", on the ground floor of the Castle, Renaude is a suite equipped with a queen size bed dominating in central position with large contemporary dressing.  

 

CLAIRETTE: Located at the western end of the Château, Clairette is characterized by the intimacy and discretion it provides behind its large south-facing door, surmounted by a stained glass window. It has a unique private access off the ground floor of the Castle, where the breakfast table can be set up in the morning. Equipped with a king size bed (possibility of two single beds), upholstered headboard, a bench and Provençal furniture, Clairette also offers a large bathroom with shower and bath topped with a high window.

 

MAGUELONE: Immersion in history with its decoration and period furniture, while offering contemporary comfort, the Maguelone suite is decorated with antique pink and garnet red tones. North-facing with views of the majestic avenue of plane trees, the suite on the 1st floor of the Chateau is equipped with a king size bed (possibility of two single beds) with velvet padded headboard, and a seating area. The bathroom offers a large modern and functional space with shower and bath, and has two windows on courtyard.  

 

ANGELE: North facing with views of the beautiful and long avenue of plane trees on the 2nd floor of the Castle, Angèle is a suite in shades of delicate parma, equipped with a king size bed (possibility of two single beds) with headboard in wood and armchairs in Provencal style. The bathroom with window on courtyard has a bath.  

 

VINCENT: South-facing windows with a majestic view over the park and the Alpilles offer you a grandiose landscape (2nd floor). Decorated with soft and delicate tones, Vincent has all the comforts of a suite with king size double bed (possibility of two single beds) with padded headboard, a large sofa, and a contemporary dressing. The bathroom is equipped with a bathtub.  

 

VIVETTE: North facing on the 2nd floor of the Château, the Vivette suite is equipped with a queen size double bed, Provencal style armchairs and a dressing room with antique doors. Bathroom with window on courtyard.  

 

MAGALI: Like the blue that adorns it, Magali is closely linked to dreams and serenity. Its superb contemporary and atypical bathroom offers from the bath a wonderful view of the Park and the Alpilles. Equipped with a queen size bed (possibility of two single beds) with padded headboard, two large period armchairs, and a large dressing room.  

 

• 35 to 40 m² • 1 to 3 p. • Garden View • King Size Bed • Bathtub • Bathrobe and slippers • Wardrobe • Armchair • Safe • Air conditioning • Heating • Breakfast service • Direct dial phone • Minibar • Hairdryer • Complimentary welcome • Non-smoking Smoking • Shower or Bath • Beauty Mirror / Magnifying (in some rooms) • LCD TV • Free Wi-Fi  

 

Price per night: from 149 €

Weekly price: from 950 €

Suite "Madame": Ode to romance in tribute to the ladies of Provence who lived at the Castle. A delicate stucco decoration above the alcove, where two pigeons snuggle, sets the tone. South-facing with large windows on the park and fully decorated 18th (with period fireplace), Madame has a queen size bed (possibility of two single beds).  

 

Suite "Monsieur": Ode to Provence with its alcove highlighted by a garland of stylized flowers and dressed in traditional fabrics. Period fireplace, gypseries and decoration 18th. South-facing with large windows on the Park, the Sir suite is equipped with a queen size bed (possibility of two single beds).  

 

Suite "Le Cerf": Ode to History, under a French ceiling partially restored and a fresco to the glory of a majestic deer, the suite evokes the hunting lounge of yore. Oriented to the north, the Le Cerf site has a king size bed (possibility of two single beds).  

 

Suite "The Swan": Inspired by the grace of this elegant bird that we imagine evolving with dignity on the channel of Roussan. The walls with soft colors harmonize the decoration of the eighteenth century. Large living room with marble fireplace, double orientation north and east and king size bed.  

 

• 60 m² • 1 to 4 p. • Garden View • Queen or King Size Bed • Heating • Free Wi-Fi • LCD TV • Minibar • Hair Dryer • Non-smoking • Bathtub • Bathrobe and slippers • Wardrobe • Sofa • Armchair • Safe • Airconditioning • Breakfast service • Direct-dial phone • Complimentary toiletries • Rollaway bed (1 person) • Bath • Beauty mirror / magnifying mirror (in some suites)  

 

Price per night: from 199 €

Weekly price: from 1290 €

Le Château de Roussan

Restaurant La Belle Diane

Under the direction of the Chef Adrien Teillere, the restaurant La Belle Diane brings out the beauty of the traditional Provence, and ensures an identity respectful of the region by offering its guests a gourmet and locavore cuisine prepared with seasonal produce. Having learned from the great Michelin-starred chefs of southern France, such as Gérald Passedat and Ludovic Turac, the Chef Adrien Teillere takes inspiration from our beautiful Provence to creatively concoct well-balanced and excellent dishes with all the flavours of the South. In all simplicity, elegance and refinement, La Belle Diane offers you a veritable gustatory journey in Provence, in an idyllic setting on the Château's terrace right by the park or in the restaurant's dining room.

Romantic stay "à la carte"

The Château de Roussan offers massages and "à la carte" treatments.

 

The detail of the program.

Contact and access

Château de Roussan****

- 1037 Chemin de Roussan & la Cornud - 13210 Saint Rémy de Provence

+33(0)4 90 90 79 00

Visit our website
Scroll To Top

220 € par nuit

* à partir de
'

Château de Roussan****

Hôtels - Les Alpilles

Château de Roussan, La signature du 18ème.

A seulement 3 minutes du centre de Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, découvrez cette belle demeure du XVIIIème, derrière son élégante allée de platanes centenaires, décrite comme « sans doute la plus belle de Provence » . Tel un décor de théâtre, le Château de Roussan, classé au patrimoine historique, se dresse orné d' un élégant balcon surmonté d'un fronton majestueux. Lieu emblématique et historique de Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, le Château de Roussan accueille en son sein un hôtel de charme 4 étoiles et son restaurant, La Belle Diane.

 

Le parc à l’anglaise qui entoure la bastide du Château de Roussan****, véritable joyau, promet des instants de détente, de ressourcement et de fraîcheur au son des cours d'eau, du bassin d'ornement et de sources romantiques qui enchantent cet espace naturel renouvelé au rythme des saisons, et offre à nos yeux un spectacle digne d'une oeuvre d'Art.

 

Avec vue, les unes sur l’allée de platanes, d’autres sur le canal, d’autres encore sur la magnifique chaîne des Alpilles, toutes les chambres et suites appellent à la détente et au bien-être, offrant un décor que Dame Nature elle-même semble avoir dessiné pour le plaisir de nos sens.

 

Restaurés dans la pure tradition provençale, les chambres, suites et salons sont ornés de mobilier, de bibelots et objets de curiosité transmis de génération en génération. Les salles de bain, lumineuses et modernes, sont équipées de baignoires, sèche cheveux, peignoirs et produits de soins artisanaux aux essences provençales.

 

Le premier maître du domaine que retient l' histoire fût le Capitaine Chevalier Bertrand de Nostredame, frère de Nostradamus, au XVIème siècle. C'est en 1887 que la famille Roussel accueille la demeure dans son patrimoine, et la choie avec la passion qui l'anime aujourd'hui encore.

Les +++

  • Le Château de Roussan, classé au patrimoine historique
  • Demeure du XVIIIème
  • A seulement 3 min du centre de Saint-Rémy-de-Provence
  • Suites et Chambres entièrement restaurées
  • L'hôtel le Chateau de Roussan a obtenu la marque Valeurs Parc en 2017 .
  • Parc à l’anglaise avec plans d’eau, serre et bassin
  • service conciergerie
  • Location de vélos
  • espace bien-être

Les équipements

Accès personne à mobilité réduite

Animaux acceptés

Chauffage

Climatisation

Equipements bébé

High-Tech

Parking

Restaurant

Téléphone

Télévision

Vélo

Wi-Fi

Suites & Chambres

Les Suites et Chambres de l'hôtel de charme du Château de Roussan 4 étoiles ont été entièrement restaurées et décorées avec soin et respect de ces lieux chargés d'histoire, pour un séjour hors du temps en Provence. Mobilier du domaine, tables, chaises, fauteuils et canapés de style, agrémentés de tableaux, bibelots, vases et autres étonnants objets, rares et uniques, ornent les hébergements du Château.

Alliant le charme ancestral d'une Provence fière de son patrimoine et les équipements modernes d'un hôtel 4 étoiles, chaque chambre, dotée d'un prénom Provençal, arbore une décoration spécifique et soignée.

DIANE : Laissez-vous bercer par le chant des oiseaux et la quiétude du Parc auquel vous accédez directement de votre porte-fenêtre. Située au RDC, Diane vous offre la possibilité de déguster votre petit-déjeuner en terrasse devant votre chambre, sous les platanes séculaires. Cheminée, gypseries, et objets de curiosité marquent la mémoire des lieux dans cette pièce du XVIIIème. Chambre de 30m² et lit queen size, exposée Sud avec porte-fenêtre ouverte sur le Parc et la Maison Nostra, Salle de bain avec baignoire et fenêtre sur Parc.

 

RIQUETTE : Avec son mobilier ancien et ses tons rouge « château », Riquette vous plonge dans une ambiance provençale historique. Située au RDC avec fenêtres sur le Parc, la Maison Nostra et l'allée de platanes séculaires, Riquette promet des heures sereines, à l'image du cadran solaire en façade qui annonce en langue latine « Je ne compte que les heures sereines ». Chambre de 28m2 équipée d’un lit queen size (possibilité de deux lits individuels) à tête de lit tapissée. Fenêtres donnant sur la cour sud, avec vue sur les platanes séculaires.

 

MARTHE : Douceur de rose et de vert pâles, mobilier et architecture ancienne, confèrent à la chambre Marthe une atmosphère hors du temps. Intime et historique, la chambre offre une superficie de 27m2 au 1er étage du Château, avec un lit queen size à tête de lit ancienne, et une grande salle de bain. Orientée au Sud sur le Parc, Marthe promet un doux réveil aux chants des oiseaux et de la nature.

 

MIREIO : Une vie de château baignée de bleu roi et de rouge grenat ! Mireio présente une superficie de 23m2 au 1er étage, est équipée d’un lit queen size (possibilité de deux lits individuels) à tête de lit capitonnée de velours rouge, et dispose d'un espace salon avec fauteuils anciens. Avec ses fenêtres orientées nord, la chambre offre une vue sur ce que l'on nomme « sans doute la plus belle allée de platanes de Provence ».

 

• Environ 25 m² • 1 à 2 p. • Vue cour • Lit double standard • Baignoire • Peignoir de bain et chaussons • Fauteuil • Coffre-fort • Climatisation • Chauffage • Service petit-déjeuner • Ligne téléphonique directe • Wi-Fi gratuit • Minibar • Sèche-cheveux • Produit d'accueil • Baignoire • Penderie • Miroir de beauté/grossissant (dans certaines chambres) • Télévision LCD

 

Prix à la nuit : à partir de 99€

Prix à la semaine : à partir de 650€

TOINETTE : Lumineuse et contemporaine dans son écrin d'histoire, Toinette est illuminée de la lumière de la cour sud par de grandes fenêtres et porte-fenêtre. Chambre équipée d’un lit king size (possibilité de 2 lits) à tête de lit tapissée et de mobilier ancien, Toinette dispose d'un accès privatif extérieur au RDC, et est entièrement équipée pour accueillir les personnes à mobilité réduite. Sa salle de bains avec fenêtre dispose d'une baignoire et d’une grande douche avec surface de retournement. A la belle saison, dégustez votre petit-déjeuner devant votre chambre en terrasse sous les platanes séculaires.

 

MANON : Douceur de rose antique, Manon offre une vue sur la cour de platanes séculaires au sud. Située au 1er étage du Château, elle est équipée d’un grand lit (possibilité de deux lits individuels) à tête de lit en bois d'un coin salon, et de mobilier ancien. Grande salle de bains avec fenêtre au sud.

 

AURORE : Située au 2nd étage, Aurore bénéficie d'une double exposition Sud et Est, avec une magnifique vue sur le Parc et les Alpilles, et sur le paisible plan d'eau de l'autre fenêtre. La chambre Aurore, dans une atmosphère jaune de Naples, est équipée d’un lit king size (possibilité de deux lits individuels) à tête de lit en bois, et de mobilier d’époque.

 

ESTELLE : Chambre aux tons jaune de Naples, équipée d’un lit king size (possibilité de deux lits individuels) à tête de lit en bois, d'une table, de chaises et fauteuil d’époque, et d'un dressing avec portes anciennes. Orientée au sud avec vue sur le parc et les Alpilles et située au 2nd étage du Château.

 

• 30 m² • 1 à 2 p. • Vue cour • Lit Queen Size • Baignoire • Douche (Toinette) • Peignoir de bain et chaussons • Fauteuil • Coffre-fort • Climatisation • Chauffage • Service petit-déjeuner • Ligne téléphonique directe • Wi-Fi gratuit • Minibar • Sèche-cheveux • Produit d'accueil • Non-fumeur • Penderie • Miroir de beauté/grossissant (dans certaines chambres) • Télévision LCD

 

Prix à la nuit : à partir de 119€

Prix à la semaine : à partir de 770€

RENAUDE : Pénétrez au coeur de la vie de Château, détendez-vous sur la méridienne Louis Philippe qui orne l'espace salon de Renaude, et laissez-vous bercer par la douceur de ses tons de rose et de vert. Orientée au nord avec fenêtre sur cour et sur la majestueuse allée de platanes, dite « sans doute la plus belle allée de platanes de Provence », au RDC du Château, Renaude est une suite équipée d'un lit queen size dominant en position centrale avec grand dressing contemporain.

 

CLAIRETTE : Située à l'extrémité ouest du Château, Clairette se caractérise par l'intimité et la discrétion qu'elle procure derrière sa grande porte côté sud, surmontée d’un vitrail en oeil-de-boeuf. Elle dispose d'un accès privé unique à l'écart au RDC du Château, où la table du petit-déjeuner peut être dressée le matin. Equipée d’un lit king size (possibilité de deux lits individuels), à tête de lit tapissée, d'une banquette et de mobilier provençal, Clairette offre également une grande salle de bains avec douche et baignoire surmontée d'une fenêtre haute.

 

MAGUELONE : Immersion dans l'histoire avec sa décoration et son mobilier d'époque, tout en offrant un confort contemporain, la suite Maguelone s'orne de tons rose antique et rouge grenat. Orientée au nord avec vue sur la majestueuse allée de platanes, la suite située au 1er étage du Château est équipée d’un lit king size (possibilité de deux lits individuels) à tête de lit capitonnée de velours, et d'un coin salon. La salle de bains offre un grand espace moderne et fonctionnel avec douche et baignoire, et dispose de deux fenêtres sur cour.

 

ANGELE : Orientée au nord avec vue sur la belle et longue allée de platanes au 2nd étage du Château, Angèle est une suite aux tons de parme délicat, équipée d’un lit king size (possibilité de deux lits individuels) à tête de lit en bois et de fauteuils de style provençal. La salle de bain avec fenêtre sur cour dispose d'une baignoire.

 

VINCENT : Des fenêtres orientées au sud avec vue dominante majestueuse sur le Parc et les Alpilles s'offre à vous un paysage grandiose (2nd étage). Décorée de tons doux et délicats, Vincent dispose de tout le confort d'une suite avec lit double king size (possibilité de deux lits individuels) à tête de lit capitonnée, d'un grand canapé, et d'un dressing contemporain. La salle de bain est équipée d'une baignoire.

 

VIVETTE : Orientée au nord au 2nd étage du Château, la suite Vivette est équipée d'un lit double queen size, de fauteuils de style provençal, et d'un dressing aux portes anciennes. Salle de bain avec fenêtre sur cour.

 

MAGALI : Tel le bleu qui l'orne, Magali est étroitement liée au rêve et à la sérénité. Sa superbe salle de bain contemporaine et atypique offre depuis la baignoire une merveilleuse vue sur le Parc et les Alpilles. Equipée d’un lit queen size (possibilité de deux lits individuels) à tête de lit capitonnée, de deux grands fauteuils d’époque, et d'un grand dressing.

 

• 35 à 40 m² • 1 à 3 p. • Vue jardin • Lit King Size • Baignoire • Peignoir de bain et chaussons • Penderie • Fauteuil • Coffre-fort • Climatisation • Chauffage • Service petit-déjeuner • Ligne téléphonique directe • Minibar • Sèche-cheveux • Produit d'accueil • Non-fumeur • Douche ou baignoire • Miroir de beauté/grossissant (dans certaines chambres) • Télévision LCD • Wi-Fi gratuit

 

Prix à la nuit : à partir de 149€

Prix à la semaine : à partir de 950€

Imaginez-vous invité au Château au 18ème siècle, et conservez un souvenir mémorable de ce séjour hors du temps en Provence...

 

Suite « Madame » : Ode au romantisme en hommage aux dames de Provence qui ont vécu au Château. Un délicat décor de stucs au dessus de l’alcôve, où deux pigeons se bécotent, donne le ton. Orientée au sud avec de grandes fenêtres sur le Parc et entièrement décorée 18ème (avec cheminée d'époque), Madame dispose d'un lit queen size (possibilité de deux lits individuels).

 

Suite « Monsieur » : Ode à la Provence avec son alcôve soulignée d’une guirlande de fleurs stylisées et habillée de tissus de tradition. Cheminée d'époque, gypseries et décoration 18ème. Orientée au sud avec de grandes fenêtres sur le Parc, la suite Monsieur est équipée d'un lit queen size (possibilité de deux lits individuels).

 

Suite « Le Cerf » : Ode à l'Histoire, sous un plafond à la française en partie restauré ainsi qu’une fresque à la gloire d’un majestueux cerf, la suite évoque le salon de chasse de jadis. Orientée au nord, la site Le Cerf dispose d'un lit king size (possibilité de deux lits individuels).

 

Suite « Le Cygne » : Inspirée de la grâce de cet élégant oiseau que l’on imagine évoluant dignement sur le canal de Roussan. Les murs aux couleurs tendres harmonisent la décoration du XVIII° siècle. Grand salon avec cheminée de marbre, double orientation au nord et à l'est et lit king size.

 

• 60 m² • 1 à 4 p. • Vue jardin • Lit Queen Size ou King Size • Chauffage • Wi-Fi gratuit • Télévision LCD • Minibar • Sèche-cheveux • Non-fumeur • Baignoire • Peignoir de bain et chaussons • Penderie • Canapé • Fauteuil • Coffre-fort • Climatisation • Service petit-déjeuner • Ligne téléphonique directe • Produit d'accueil • Lit d'appoint (1 personne) • Baignoire • Miroir de beauté/grossissant (dans certaines suites)

 

Prix à la nuit : à partir de 199€

Prix à la semaine : à partir de 1290€

Le Château de Roussan

Restaurant La Belle Diane

Sous la direction du Chef Adrien Teillere en cuisine, le restaurant La Belle Diane assure la promotion de la beauté de la Provence traditionnelle et d'une identité respectueuse de sa région, en offrant aux hôtes et invités une cuisine gourmande, « locavore » et de saison.

Formé par de grands Chefs étoilés du Sud de France, tels que Gérald Passedat ou Ludovic Turac, le Chef Adrien Teillere s’inspire de notre belle Provence pour concocter de belles assiettes aux saveurs du Sud, avec équilibre et audace. Avec simplicité, élégance et raffinement, la Belle Diane propose un véritable voyage gustatif en Provence, dans un cadre idyllique sur la terrasse du Château aux portes du Parc, ou dans la salle de restaurant.

Séjour Bien-être à la carte

Le Château de Roussan propose des massages et soins à la carte.

Détails & Tarifs

Coordonnées et accès

Château de Roussan****

- 1037 Chemin de Roussan & la Cornud - 13210 Saint Rémy de Provence

+33(0)4 90 90 79 00

Visiter notre site
Scroll To Top