La Cabro d'Or Baumanière

Restaurants - The Alpilles

Michel Hulin, the chef at the gastronomic restaurant of the Cabro d'Or, will prepare for you the produce cultivated in the organic garden using, as well, the succulent olive oil from the Valley of Les Baux de Provence.
A cuisine in the image of the place itself: fresh and sun-filled.

Come enjoy the country setting and the superb shaded terrace of the Cabro d'Or while savouring a lunch or a dinner full of Provençal flavours and the AOC olive oil of Baux-de-Provence, so valued by the Chef in the preparation of his dishes.

For a convivial moment with friends or the family, the new table d'hôte room, created in 2015, welcomes you in a special space within the restaurant La Cabro d'Or. The menu, put together using fresh and seasonal produce, changes each week and highlights the products from our local partners.

The +++

  • gastronomic restaurant
  • table d'hôtes

The facilities

Air-conditioning

Parking

Restaurant

Table d'hote

Ambiance

Lunch on the terrace

Shaded terrace of the restaurant

Dining room of the restaurant

Starter on the menu of the restaurant

Fish dish at the gourmet restaurant

Contact and access

La Cabro d'Or Baumanière

La Cabro d'or Baumanière - Mas de Carita - 13520 Les-Baux-de-Provence

+33 (0)4 90 54 56 25

Visit our website
Scroll To Top

La Cabro d'Or Baumanière

Restaurants - Les Alpilles

Michel Hulin le chef de la Cabro d’Or, inspiré par les produits du jardin biologique et l’huile d’olive de la Vallée des Baux de Provence, offre une cuisine d’une rare fraîcheur créative qui se mêle à l’atmosphère raffinée et chaleureuse de ce restaurant de terroir.


Venez profiter du cadre champêtre et de la superbe terrasse ombragée de la Cabro d'Or pour déguster un déjeuner ou un dîner aux saveurs provençales, où l'AOC huile d'olive des Baux-de-Provence est mis en valeur par le Chef tout au long du repas.


Pour un moment de convivialité entre amis ou en famille, le nouvel espace table d'hôte, créé en 2015, vous accueille dans une salle dédiée au sein du restaurant la Cabro d'Or. Le menu élaboré à base de produits frais de saison est renouvelé toutes les semaines et met ainsi en valeur la production de nos partenaires locaux.

Les +++

  • restaurant gastronomique
  • table d'hôtes

Les équipements

Climatisation

Parking

Restaurant

Table d'hotes

Ambiance

Déjeuner sur la terrasse

Terrasse ombragée du restaurant

Salle du restaurant

Entrée de la carte du restaurant

Plat de poisson au restaurant gastronomique

Noël et le réveillon du Nouvel an en Provence

Menu du Jour de l'An à la Cabro d'or de baumanière - 150€/pers.

Menu du réveillon à la Cabro d'Or de Baumanière - 270 €/pers.

Menu de Noël à la Cabro d'Or de Baumanière - 120€/pers.

Coordonnées et accès

La Cabro d'Or Baumanière

La Cabro d'or Baumanière - Mas de Carita - 13520 Les-Baux-de-Provence

+33 (0)4 90 54 56 25

Visiter notre site
Scroll To Top